more from
Crunchy Frog

Roll The Dice

by Shiny Darkly

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      8 DKK  or more



© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music by Kristoffer Bech, Oliver Matthew Volz and Mads Lassen
Lyrics by Kristoffer Bech

Shiny Darkly:
Kristoffer Bech: Electric guitar, acoustic guitar and vocals
Mads Lassen: Drum programming and drums
Oliver Matthew Volz: Bass, synth and feeds

Additional musician:
Sharin Foo: Vocals

Recorded & produced by Oliver Matthew Voltz at XXX and Jesper Reginal at Kondi Frost.
Mixed by Jesper Reginal & Oliver Matthew Voltz at Kondi Frost.
Mastered by The Great Nalna at Kondi Frost.
Artwork by Kristoffer Bech.


released August 23, 2019


all rights reserved



Shiny Darkly Copenhagen, Denmark

contact / help

Contact Shiny Darkly

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Shiny Darkly, you may also like: